Skip to main content

People

Showing 26 of 26 profiles

Affiliate Members

Maria Babiuc-Hamilton

Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Marshall University
Email: babiuc@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 696-2754

Jason Best

Professor of Astronomy and Astrophysics
Institute for Environmental and Physical Sciences
Shepherd University
Email: jbest@shepherd.edu

Tracey DeLaney

Research Assistant Professor
Department of Physics & Engineering
West Virginia Wesleyan College
Email: delaney_t@wvwc.edu

Ryan Lynch

Staff Scientist
Green Bank Telescope
National Radio Astronomy Observatory
Email: rlynch@nrao.edu

Advisory Board Members

Arthur Kosowsky

Professor, Associate Director of PITT PACC
University of Pittsburgh
Email: kosowsky@pitt.edu

Alice Olmstead

Assistant Professor
Texas State University
National Radio Astronomy Observatory
Email: Alice.olmstead@txstate.edu

Chris Palma

Senior Lecturer II
Penn State University
Email: cxp137@psu.edu

Pavlos Protopapas

Scientific Program Director
Institute for Applied Computational Science
Harvard School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Email: pavlos@seas.harvard.edu

Ira Thorpe

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
NASA
Email: james.i.thorpe@nasa.gov