Skip to main content

WVU students receive NASA Space Grant fellowships


Eight students from  West Virginia University’s  Eberly College of Arts and Sciences have been awarded undergraduate fellowships from the  NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium for the 2018-2019 academic year.

Each student will receive a $1,000 award: $500 from the Eberly College and $500 from the NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium. The recipients mentored byGWAC advisorsare Erica Chwalik (Lorimer), Ryan Culp (Anderson), Brenden Glover (Lorimer), and Olivia Young (McLaughlin).

Read the full article here.